Rechtliche Informationen

Credits

Die Website wird von Max Robinson und Kathryn Robinson verwaltet und aktualisiert. Sie können unter info@rainbows4children.org kontaktiert werden. Alle Fotos auf dieser Website stammen von:

Max Robinson, Kathryn Robinson, Kiros Miruts, Derek Bird, Nicolas Robinson School Staff members.

Copyright

Das Copyright dieser Webseite gehört der Stiftung Rainbows4Children. Kopien sind ohne Erlaubnis der Copyright-Besitzerin nicht erlaubt. Bitte kontaktieren Sie info@rainbows4children.org

Copyright: Mai 2020

Data Protection Policy

Child Safety Policy for Sponsors and Visitors

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

  1. Der Website stehen Rainbows4Children Foundation zu.

  2. Dem Nutzer wird die Website lediglich “wie vorhanden” und soweit gesetzlich zulässig, ohne jegliche (ausdrückliche oder konkludente) Garantie, Zusage oder Haftung zur Verfügung gestellt. Ausser im Falle vorsätzlicher Schädigung, haftet Rainbows4Children Foundation nicht für Schäden, die durch oder in Folge der Benutzung dieser Website entstanden sind. In jedem Falle ist die Rainbows4Children Foundation jedoch nicht verantwortlich und übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für indirekte, mittelbare, zufällige oder Folgeschäden, die durch oder in Folge der Benutzung dieser Website aufgetreten sind.

  3. Sämtliche über die Website veröffentlichten Informationen werden von Rainbows4Children Foundation nach bestem Wissen zur Verfügung gestellt. All diese Informationen begründen jedoch soweit gesetzlich zulässig, weder eine Garantie, Zusage oder Haftung seitens Rainbows4Children Foundation, noch entbinden sie den Nutzer von der Durchführung eigener Untersuchungen.

  4. Durch das Setzen eines Links zu fremden Websites (“Hyperlinks”) macht sich Rainbows4Children Foundation weder diese Website noch deren Inhalt zu eigen. Ferner ist Rainbows4Children Foundation nicht verantwortlich für die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites oder von deren Inhalten. Hyperlink-Verknüpfungen zu diesen Websites erfolgen auf eigenes Risiko des Nutzers.

  5. Jegliche in Verbindung mit der Website oder deren Benutzung auftretenden Rechtsansprüche oder Prozesse unterliegen der Auslegung der Gesetze der Schweiz, mit Ausnahme der Regelungen des Internationalen Privatrechts.

 
 

© 2020 by Rainbows4children

Registered Address:

Neuheimstrasse 27, CH-8853 Lachen

Legal Infomation

Credits

The website is managed and updated by Max Robinson and Kathryn Robinson. They can be contacted at info@rainbows4children.org

All photographs on this site were taken by:

Max Robinson, Kathryn Robinson, Kiros Miruts, Derek Bird, Nicolas Robinson School Staff members.

Copyright

The copyright of this website belongs to Rainbows4Children Foundation. No copies may be made without permission from the copyright holder. Please contact info@rainbows4children.org

Copyright: May 2020

Data Protection Policy

Child Safety Policy for Sponsors and Visitors

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

  1. The Site is operated by Rainbows4Children Foundation and all rights thereto are owned and reserved by Rainbows4Children Foundation.

  2. The Site made available is provided to the User “as is” and without guarantees or representations of any kind (express or implied) or any liability to the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law. Except in case of wilful misconduct, Rainbows4Children Foundation shall not be liable for any damages that have been caused by or in connection with the use of the Site. In any case Rainbows4Children Foundation shall not be responsible for and disclaims any liability for any indirect, incidental, consequential and special damages, that have been caused by or in connection with the use of this Site.

  3. Any information published via the Site is given to the best of Rainbows4Children Foundation ‘s knowledge. All this information shall not, however, as far as legally permissible, create any guarantee or representation of any kind or any liability of Rainbows4Children Foundation and shall not relieve the User from undertaking its own investigations.

  4. Links to third-party sites (“Hyperlinks”) do not constitute an endorsement of such third-party sites by Rainbows4Children Foundation and Rainbows4Children Foundation is not responsible for the availability of these sites or their contents. The hyper linking to these sites is at the User’s own risk.

  5. Any claims or suits associated with the Site or its use shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of Switzerland, excluding its conflicts of law principles.

 
 

© 2020 by Rainbows4children

Registered Address:

Neuheimstrasse 27, CH-8853 Lachen